Our offices are located in the James Island Christian School building.

Address: 15 Crosscreek Drive, Charleston, SC 29412

Phone: (843) 795-9449

Fax: (843) 762-0257

 

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday  9:00am - 4:00pm


 

Staff

Russ Miller - Lead Pastor
russ@jicc.us

Russ Bennett - Staff Pastor
bennett@jicc.us

Jason Cook- Staff Pastor 
jason@jicc.us

Karen Robertson - Office Manager
karen@jicc.us

Allie Bunch - Communications Coordinator
allie@jicc.us 

Annette Binney - Children's Director
annette@jicc.us

Daniel Kalshoven - Ministry Coordinator
daniel@jicc.us

Eliza Binney - Pastoral Intern
eliza@jicc.us

Rick Sharp - Campus Facilities Manager
buildings@jicc.us