Russ Miller
      [LEAD PASTOR]

      EMAIL: russ@jicc.us

      Read more about Russ here


 

   Jason Cook
     [STAFF PASTOR]

      EMAIL: jason@jicc.us

     Read more about Jason here.

 

 

   Annette Binney
     [CHILDREN'S DIRECTOR]

     EMAIL: annette@jicc.us

     Read more about Annette here.

 

 

 

     Rick Sharp
     [BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS STAFF]    

     Email: buildings@jicc.us 

 

 

   Shianne Joner
     [YEAR-LONG INTERN]

     EMAIL: shianne@jicc.us

     Read more about Shianne here.

 

   

   Mary Jordan
    [HOSPITALITY/STAFF SUPPORT]

    EMAIL: mary@jicc.us

    

 

 

 

   Russ Bennett
     [STAFF PASTOR]
 
     EMAIL: bennett@jicc.us

     Read more about Russ here

 

   Karen Robertson
     [OFFICE MANAGER]

     EMAIL: karen@jicc.us

     Read more about Karen here.




   Daniel Kalshoven
     [MINISTRY COORDINATOR]

     EMAIL: daniel@jicc.us

     Read more about Daniel here.

 

     

   Delanie Guido
    [BUILDINGS TEAM]

    EMAIL: delanie@jicc.us

   

 

   

    Carl Isom
    [BUILDINGS TEAM]

    EMAIL: carl@jicc.us

  

   

  Pat Harris
    [WINKLER GROUP COORDINATOR]

    EMAIL: pat@jicc.us