Russ Miller
      [LEAD PASTOR]

      EMAIL: russ@jicc.us

      Read more about Russ here


 

   Jason Cook
     [STAFF PASTOR]

      EMAIL: jason@jicc.us

     Read more about Jason here.


 

   Kent Williams
     [DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS]

      EMAIL: kent@jicc.us

      Read more about Kent here.

     .

 

 

     Rick Sharp
     [FACILITIES MANAGER]    

     Email: buildings@jicc.us 

 

 

   Shianne Joner
     [YEAR-LONG INTERN]

     EMAIL: shianne@jicc.us

     Read more about Shianne here.

 

   

    Carl Isom
    [BUILDINGS TEAM]

    EMAIL: carl@jicc.us

  

 

 

 

   Russ Bennett
     [MISSIONARY PASTOR - Burundi]
 
     EMAIL: bennett@jicc.us

     Read more about Russ here

 

   Karen Robertson
     [OFFICE MANAGER]

     EMAIL: karen@jicc.us

     Read more about Karen here.

     

   Delanie Guido
    [BUILDINGS TEAM]

    EMAIL: delanie@jicc.us