Russ Miller
      [LEAD PASTOR]

      EMAIL: russ@jicc.us

      Read more about Russ here


 

   Jason Cook
     [STAFF PASTOR]

      EMAIL: jason@jicc.us

     Read more about Jason here.

 

 

   Annette Binney
     [CHILDREN'S DIRECTOR]

     EMAIL: annette@jicc.us

     Read more about Annette here.

 




   Daniel Kalshoven
     [MINISTRY COORDINATOR]

     EMAIL: daniel@jicc.us

     Read more about Daniel here.

 

 

 

     Rick Sharp
     [BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS STAFF]    

     Email: buildings@jicc.us 

   


   Robert Bailey
     [BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS STAFF]

  

 

       

 

 

 

   Russ Bennett
     [STAFF PASTOR]
 
     EMAIL: bennett@jicc.us

     Read more about Russ here

 

   Karen Robertson
     [OFFICE MANAGER]

     EMAIL: karen@jicc.us

     Read more about Karen here.

 

    Allie Bunch
      [COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR]

      EMAIL: allie@jicc.us

      Read more about Allie here.

 




   Eliza Binney
     [MISSIONS INTERN]

     EMAIL: eliza@jicc.us 

     Read more about Eliza here.

 

 

   
   Vicktor Kappel
     [BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS STAFF]

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Sharon Kappel
     [BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS STAFF]