Russ Miller
      [LEAD PASTOR]

      EMAIL: russ@jicc.us

      Read more about Russ here


 

   Jason Cook
     [STAFF PASTOR]

      EMAIL: jason@jicc.us

     Read more about Jason here.

 
 

   Kent Williams
     [DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS]

      EMAIL: kent@jicc.us

      Read more about Kent here.

  

 

 

     Rick Sharp
     [FACILITIES MANAGER]    

     Email: buildings@jicc.us 

 

 

   Becca Weeks
     [YEAR-LONG INTERN]

     EMAIL:  becca@jicc.us

     . 

 

   Karen Robertson
     [OFFICE MANAGER]

     EMAIL: karen@jicc.us

     Read more about Karen here.

 

 

    Joey Papa

     [STAFF ASSOCIATE - Communications]
 
     EMAIL: joey@jicc.us

   

 

     

   Delanie Guido
    [BUILDINGS TEAM]

    EMAIL: delanie@jicc.us

   

 

   

    Carl Isom
    [BUILDINGS TEAM]

    EMAIL: carl@jicc.us

 

 

 

 

   Russ Bennett
     [MISSIONARY PASTOR - Burundi]
 
     EMAIL: russ@antiochafrica.com

     Read more about Russ here.