APRIL 2017

Sunday, April 2:

  • Sunday School in Dority Hall with Simon 9:00-9:45am
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30-10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am

 

Wednesday, April 5: Women's Gathering

  • Dinner at 6-6:30pm in Dority Hall
  • Worship, Testimonies & Teaching 6:30-8pm

 

Sunday, April 9:

  • Sunday School in Dority Hall with Simon 9:00-9:45am
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30-10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am 
  • Newcomers Lunch in Dority Hall immediately following the worship service

 

Wednesday, April 12: Student Gathering

  • 6-8pm in the gym/Dority Hall for 6th-12th grades
  • Join us for games, food, worship and discussion of God's word

 

Sunday, April 16: Easter Sunday

  • No Sunday school
  • Brunch 9:30am
  • Worship Service 10:30am
  • Worship Service 6:00pm 

 

Wednesday, April 19: Man Night

  • Dinner at 6-6:30pm in Dority Hall
  • Worship, Teaching and Fellowship 6:30-8pm

 

Friday, April 21: Secret Church

  • Live podcast from 7pm to 1am in the Sanctuary
  • CLICK HERE for more details and to register

 

Sunday, April 23:

  • Sunday School 9:00-9:45am // New Sunday school classes begin!
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30-10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am
  • Members Meeting | 6-7:30pm

 

Wednesday, April 26: Student Gathering

  • 6-8pm in the gym/Dority Hall for 6th-12th grades
  • Join us for games, food, worship and discussion of God's word 

 

Friday, April 28 - Sunday, April 30: The RETREAT (James Island County Park)

 

 

Sunday, April 30:

  • No Sunday school or breakfast
  • Worship Service 10:30am at James Island County Park




May 2017

 

Wednesday, May 3: Women's Gathering

  • Dinner at 6-6:30pm in Dority Hall
  • Worship, Testimonies and Teaching 6:30-8pm

 

Sunday, May 7: 

  • Sunday School 9:00 - 9:45am
  • Breakfast in Dority Hall 9:30-10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am

 

Wednesday, May 10: Student Gathering

  • 6-8pm in the gym/Dority Hall for 6th-12th grades
  • Join us for games, food, worship and discussion of God's word

 

Sunday, May 14: Mother's Day

  • Sunday School 9:00 - 9:45am 
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30 - 10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am

 

Wednesday, May 17: Man Night

  • Dinner at 6pm in Dority Hall
  • 6:30-8pm Teaching and Fellowship

 

Sunday, May 21:

  • Sunday School 9:00 - 9:45am 
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30 - 10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am

 

Wednesday, May 24: Student Gathering

  • 6-8pm in the gym/Dority Hall for 6th-12th graders
  • Join us for games, food, worship and discussion of God's word

  

Friday, May 26: The Classics

  • 6:30pm in Dority Hall for all around 50+ in age
  • Bring your favorite covered dish to share and join us for games, dinner and fellowship

 

Sunday, May 28:

  • Sunday School 9:00 - 9:45am 
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30 - 10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am

 

Wednesday, May 31: Student and Parent Gathering

  • 6-8pm in the gym/Dority Hall for 6th-12th graders and their parents/families
  • Join us for games, food, worship and discussion of God's word