FEBRUARY 2017

 

Wednesday, February 1: Women's Gathering

  • Dinner at 6-6:30pm in Dority Hall
  • Worship, Testimonies & Teaching 6:30-8pm

 

Sunday, February 5:

  • Sunday School in Dority Hall with Simon 9:00-9:45am
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30-10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am | Simon Guillebaud preaching

 

Wednesday, February 8: Student Gathering

  • 6-8pm in the gym/Dority Hall for 6th-12th grades
  • Join us for games, food, worship and discussion of God's word

 

Friday, February 10: The Classics Valentine's Dinner

  • 6:30pm in Dority Hall for all around 50+ in age
  • Join us for games, fellowship and dinner catered by Sticky Fingers

 

Saturday, February 11: Work Day on the Church Grounds

  • Beginning at 9am
  • The work will including taking down trees at JICC

 

Sunday, February 12:

  • Sunday School 9:00-9:45am 
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30-10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am 

 

Wednesday, February 15: Man Night

  • Dinner at 6-6:30pm in Dority Hall
  • Worship, Teaching and Fellowship 6:30-8pm

 

Sunday, February 19:

  • Sunday School 9:00-9:45am
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30-10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am

 

Wednesday, February 22: Student Gathering

  • 6-8pm in the gym/Dority Hall for 6th-12th grades
  • Join us for games, food, worship and discussion of God's word 

 

Sunday, February 26:

  • Sunday School 9:00-9:45am
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30-10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am
  • Members Meeting | 6-7:30pm 




MARCH 2017

 

Wednesday, March 1: Women's Gathering

  • Dinner at 6-6:30pm in Dority Hall
  • Worship, Testimonies and Teaching 6:30-8pm

 

Sunday, March 5: 

  • No Sunday school 
  • Breakfast in Dority Hall 9:30-10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am

 

Wednesday, March 8: Student Gathering

  • 6-8pm in the gym/Dority Hall for 6th-12th grades
  • Join us for games, food, worship and discussion of God's word

 

Sunday, March 12:

  • Don't forget to set clocks forward to start Daylight Saving Time
  • Sunday School 9:00 - 9:45am 
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30 - 10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am

 

Wednesday, March 15: Man Night

  • Dinner at 6pm in Dority Hall
  • 6:30-8pm Teaching and Fellowship

 

Sunday, March 19:

  • Sunday School 9:00 - 9:45am 
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30 - 10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am

 

Wednesday, March 22: Student Gathering

  • 6-8pm in the gym/Dority Hall for 6th-12th graders
  • Join us for games, food, worship and discussion of God's word

  

Friday, March 24: The Classics

  • 6:30pm in Dority Hall for all around 50+ in age
  • Bring your favorite covered dish to share and join us for games, dinner and fellowship

 

Sunday, March 26:

  • Sunday School 9:00 - 9:45am 
  • Breakfast in the Gym 9:30 - 10:15am
  • Worship Service 10:30am

 

Wednesday, March 29: Student and Parent Gathering

  • 6-8pm in the gym/Dority Hall for 6th-12th graders and their parents/families
  • Join us for games, food, worship and discussion of God's word